This is where my love for photography began…

28 08 2012

In Septmeber 2007 I discovered the very beautiful Isle of Man. It’s from here my interest for photography first started whilst using my ever so realiable FujiFilm A350 digital camera.
It was also at this time that I became very interested in motor sport, bike racing TT style to be exact. I then found that a trip to the IOM was needed almost every year since…..and my new camera had to be bought late 2009 – Nikon D3000 🙂
These are just a few of my old pic’s before the Nikon took over…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

